PAUL'S FLOWERS
0
1210 Pacific Ave. Bremerton, WA 98337
LOCAL: (360) 377-4422 TOLLFREE: (800) 847-4422
Shop
Customer Reviews
PAUL'S FLOWERS
Local Bremerton, WA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Jul 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

exquisite arrangement in great quality. My sister was blown away
Date: Jun 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I live in CA and ordered flowers online for family in Bremerton. Order process was easy and was able to get same day delivery. Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. I highly recommend this shop!
Date: Jun 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ID

Good service. Friend liked the arrangement.
Date: Jun 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Great service !
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I love PAUL’S FLOWERS! My orders are always perfect, on time, and I always get great feedback from the recipients. Perfect! I will always use PAUL’S FLOWERS!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Great Customer Service!!
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Earl the owner is precious with compassion and service above and beyond a business. He in my family's time of need spent time with me without pressure. For all holidays and other I will say Thank You. Sincerely, julie
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Long Lasting, colorful, nicely arranged. Lovely
Date: Mar 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Great service and fast delivery. The flowers were fresh. I'm a happy long timew customer
Date: Mar 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

This is the 3rd time that my niece from Israel sent an arrangement for my Mom and it's always been beautiful!
Date: Jan 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

This is my 2nd year I ordered from you. The recipients are happy with the flowers. One gripe: last time I ordered on line I requested the family be called b4 delivery, but no call.
Date: Sep 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WA

The arrangement was gorgeous & I really appreciate the quick response back regarding being able to deliver it on the day of the celebration, which was a Sunday!!! Our company will definitely use you if the need arises in the future! Thanks again, Traci Edwards HR Manager traci.edwards@centerplate.com
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

This is the 2nd time I've ordered. I saw a photo of the arrangement that arrived and it didn't quite match the promoted display, a couple of snapdragons missing which is a shame, but the quality was good so I was happy with it. I will use Pauls Flowers again in the future.
Date: Feb 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WA

Easy to order online and our family were very happy with the flowers.
Date: Jan 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NM

I highly recommend Paul’s Flowers - they are professional, helpful and create beautiful arrangements!
Date: Jan 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WA

Delivery was as promised, the flowers were beautiful
Date: Dec 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WA

Loved my arrangement! Was so beautiful and just what I needed to see.
Date: Aug 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers arrived on time, were fresh and beautiful. Thank you for your help in ordering and making sure my order received on time.
Date: Feb 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WA

Thank you for creating a beautiful bouquet for my 40th Birthday and calling someone in (per my husband who ordered them for me from Virginia) to deliver them to Naval Hospital Bremerton. I loved the extra touch of the metal Anchor. Everyone my co workers and patients have raved about the beauty of them. You guys are amazing!!!
Pauls Flowers 's Reply:
Date: Feb 13, 2018, 10:33 am

So happy to be a part of your special day!
Date: Oct 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WA

The flowers are beautiful. I was happy to receive them. good job thank you Kay Fowler
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WA

Beautiful arrangement! Still beautiful today, several days later!
Date: Aug 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WA

The flowers were beautiful and my friend loved them! Thank you Paul's Flowers in Bremerton Wa, I've been your customer for almost 30 years!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WA

Beautiful arrangement! Still fresh despite warm days. Thank you!
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers were lovely! Thank you for helping my family with all of the flower arrangements that you made on such short notice. Lesley
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bremerton, WA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

PAUL'S FLOWERS
1210 Pacific Ave.
Bremerton, WA. 98337
Local: (360) 377-4422

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt